Fiddler On The Roof
 Today is Saturday, November 01, 2014
Search LSC-PA  
Lamar State College - Port Arthur Contact Us

Contact Us

Lamar State College - Port Arthur
1500 Procter Street
Port Arthur, TX 77640

(409) 983-4921 - 1-800-477-5872

President: Dr. Betty J. Reynard

The following Staff members may be contacted for further information:

Aubry Boone
Coordinator of Advising
(409) 984-6183
Allison Wright
Purchasing Manager
(409) 984-6117
Connie Riley
Director of Financial Aid
(409) 984-6200
Connie Nicholas
(409) 984-6165
Samir J. Ghorayeb
Director of Information Technology Services
(409) 984-6484
Tom Neal
Vice President for Student Services
(409) 984-6156
Dr. Gary Stretcher
Vice President for Academic Affairs
(409) 984-6209
Mary Wickland
Vice President for Finance
(409) 984-6125
Dr. Charles Gongre
Dean of Academic Programs
(409) 984-6229
Dr. Ben Stafford
Dean of Technical Programs
(409) 984-6354
Linda McGee
Director of Human Resources
(409) 984-6237

Lamar State College - Port Arthur is a member of The Texas State University System and an equal opportunity/affirmative action educational institution

Adobe Acrobat Reader

Adobe Reader Required Image Some documents are in PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Visit the PDF instructions page for more information.