FACULTY COMMITTEES 2023 -2024

PROMOTION COMMITTEE

Academic Division Technical Division

Leah Alsibaa George Bohn

Paul Hay Brandon Buckner 12/31/23

Dr. Michelle Judice James Cammack
Dr. Nancy Longlet Albert Faggard
Christina Wilbur Andrea Reyes

TENURE COMMITTEE

James Cammack – Technical
Dr. Tina Capeles – Academic
Adriane Champagne – Technical (temporary chair)
Albert Faggard – Technical
Caitlin James – Academic
Dr. Nancy Longlet – Academic

FACULTY SENATE OFFICERS

Dr. Percy Jordan – President effective 1/24 Kimberly Arrington – Vice President effective 1/24 Michelle Askew - Secretary