## Lamar State College Port Arthur

## Faculty Senate 2023-2024

Name	Division	Phone Ext	Term Expires (Spring)
Michelle Askew	Academic	6419	2024
Jim Cammack	Academic	6386	2025*
Zeb Lowe	Academic	6550	2025* (replaced Nathan Crosby)
Caitlin James	Academic	6415	2024
Dr. Percy Jordan	Academic	6335	2025*
Dr. Michelle Judice	Academic	6352	2024
Martin Mantz	Academic	6384	2025*
Maurice Abelman	Technical	6389	2025*
Kim Arrington	Technical	6356	2025*
Matthew Roe	Technical	6338	2025* (replaced Brandon Buckner)
Rikki Solis	Technical	6507	2025* (replaced Dr. Blas Canedo)
Morgan Chaddick	Technical	6385	2024
Brent Campbell	Technical	6424	2025*
Adriane Champagne	Technical	6416	2025*
James Powell	Technical	6344	2024 (replaced Zach Dailey)
Albert Faggard	Technical	6421	2024
Carl Richardson	Technical	6353	2024
Toy Thornton-Wycoff	Technical	6437	2025*

<sup>\*</sup>Elected April 2023 for 2-year term

2023-2024 Officers:		Extension	Office
President	Dr. Percy Jordan	6335	SC 412 (eff 2/2/24)
Vice President	Kim Arrington	6307	SC 402 (eff 2/2/24)
Secretary	Michelle Askew	6419	SC 403

<sup>\*</sup>Elected in May 2023

1 <sup>st</sup> Academic Alternate	Leah Alsibaa	6332	EDUC
2 <sup>nd</sup> Academic Alternate	Zeb Lowe	6550	MMED (replaced Nathan Crosby)
3 <sup>rd</sup> Academic Alternate	Paul Hay	6549	SC
4 <sup>th</sup> Academic Alternate	Dr. Nancy Longlet	6324	EDUC
5 <sup>th</sup> Academic Alternate	Jeremy Belyeu	<del>6436</del>	SSC (resigned 8/31/23)
1 <sup>st</sup> Technical Alternate	<del>James Powell</del>	6344	UITC (replaced Zach Dailey)
2 <sup>nd</sup> Technical Alternate	Matthew Rowe	6338	PAC (replaced Brandon Buckner)
3 <sup>rd</sup> Technical Alternate	<del>Rikki Solis</del>	- <del>6507</del>	COS (replaced Dr. Blas Canedo)
4 <sup>th</sup> Technical Alternate	Lois Holmes	6359	AH
5 <sup>th</sup> Technical Alternate	Donnis Hunter	6372	AH

<sup>\*</sup>Alternates elected April 2023 listed in order by votes received – 5 from each division; change adopted 5/7/2019 Faculty Senate Minutes

Staff Representative	Diana Crutchfield	Term 2023-2024
Adjunct Representative	Sonya Briscoe	Term 2023-2024

<sup>\*</sup>To be elected Fall 2023 – election results 9-26-23