ALERT: Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Holidays Calendar

Faculty and Staff

Holiday Schedule for Fiscal Year 2021
Holiday Date Day of Week
Labor Day 09/07/20 Monday
Thanksgiving 11/26/20 Thursday
11/27/20 Friday
Christmas Break 12/21/20 Monday
12/22/20 Tuesday
12/23/20 Wednesday
12/24/20 Thursday
12/25/20 Friday
12/28/20 Monday
12/29/20 Tuesday
12/30/20 Wednesday
12/31/20 Thursday
01/01/21 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day 01/18/21 Monday
Spring Break 03/12/21 Friday
Memorial Day 05/31/21 Monday
Independence Day (Observed) 07/05/21 Monday