ALERT: Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Registration Raffle, Win up to $500 towards tuition and fees
CURRENT LSCPA STUDENTS WHO REGISTER FOR THE SUMMER AND/OR FALL 2022 SEMESTERS BETWEEN APRIL 1-15TH WILL BE ENTERED INTO A DRAWING THAT WILL PAY $500 OF THEIR TUITION AND FEES.
Visit Registration Raffle for more information.

REGISTER FOR SUMMER & FALL 2022 SEMESTER!

Academic Advising starts Monday, March 28, 2022
Registration starts Friday, April 1, 2022

  • Summer I 2022 Semester: Monday, June 6, 2022 - Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Summer II 2022 Semester: Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Summer III 2022 Semester: Monday, June 6, 2022 - Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Fall 2022 Semester: Monday, October 17, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Fall 8-week Session I 2022: Monday, August 22, 2022 – Friday, October 14, 2022
  • Fall 8-week Session II 2022: Monday, August 22, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022

You can register 1 of 3 ways:

  1. Register online through your MyLSCPA account.
  2. LSCPA Mobile App
  3. Register by filling out the Online Registration Form.

Go to the Online Searchable Class Schedule to view May Mini-Semester, Summer, and Fall 2022 semester courses.

Schedule an appointment today!

Don't forget to Apply for Scholarships!

New students must complete the Spring 2022 application at goApplyTexas.org.

Have I been accepted to LSCPA?

How do I register online?

How do I register through the MyLSCPA Mobile App?

What are the payment deadlines?

How do I schedule an appointment for advising?

How do I get help?

How do I view my schedule and billing statement?