ALERT: Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Registration Raffle, Win up to $500 towards tuition and fees
CURRENT LSCPA STUDENTS WHO REGISTER FOR THE SPRING 2023 SEMESTER BY NOVEMBER 30TH WILL BE ENTERED INTO A DRAWING THAT WILL PAY $500 OF THEIR TUITION AND FEES.

REGISTER FOR THE FALL 2022 WINTER MINI & SPRING 2023 SEMESTER!

Academic Advising starts Monday, October 24, 2022
Registration starts Tuesday, November 1, 2022

  • Winter Mini 3 week: Thursday, December 8, 2022 – Thursday, December 29, 2022
  • Spring 16 week Semester: Tuesday, January 17, 2023 – Thursday, May 11, 2023
  • Spring 1st 8 week: Tuesday, January 17, 2023 – Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Spring Late Start: Monday, February 13, 2023 – Wednesday, May 10, 2023
  • Spring 2nd 8 week: Monday, March 20, 2023 – Thursday, May 11, 2023
  • May Mini 3 week: Thursday, May 11, 2023 – Wednesday, May 31, 2023

You can register 1 of 3 ways:

  1. Register online through your MyLSCPA account.
  2. LSCPA Mobile App
  3. Register by filling out the Online Registration Form.

Go to the Online Searchable Class Schedule to view May Mini-Semester, Summer, and Fall 2022 semester courses.

Schedule an appointment today!

Don't forget to Apply for Scholarships!

New students must complete the Spring 2023 application at goApplyTexas.org.

Have I been accepted to LSCPA?

How do I register online?

How do I register through the MyLSCPA Mobile App?

What are the payment deadlines?

How do I schedule an appointment for advising?

How do I get help?

How do I view my schedule and billing statement?